CONFERENCE
GENERAL INFORMATION

Online International Scientific Practical Conference "Standardizing Analysis of Caesarean Section Rates".

Conference Date: 12 March 2021
Conference Time:
10:00–14:40 (GMT)
11:00–15:40 (CET)
12:00–16:40 (EET; Time in Lithuania)

The official language of the Conference is English. 
Conference intended for Obstetricians and Gynaecologists, Midwifes.

Conference Organizer – Lithuanian Society of Obstetricians and Gynaecologists in collaboration with dr. Michael Robson
 

REGISTRATION FEES, EUR

 
Early Bird*
(to March 8)
On-Site
Member of Lithuanian Society of Obstetricians and Gynaecologists (LAGD) 10 Not Available
Attendee 20
Speaker 0
*- Payment must be made by a certain date 

REGISTRATION FEE COVERS:

  • Admission to Scientific Programme

  • Free access to the Electronic Article "Using Robson’s Ten Group Classification System for comparing caesarean section rates in Europe: an analysis of routine data from the Euro-Peristat study" and Dr. Michael Robson's Commentary in the International Journal of Obstetrics & Gynaecology BJOG from 11th to 18th March

  • 4-hour Electronic Certificate of Attendance

CONFERENCE
SCIENTIFIC PROGRAMME